Hot off the Press

Childcare Needs Assessment – download

Pokemon Go – know the risks

Staying Safe Online

 

Meet the Teachers

 

Ofsted Report Jun

Governors Ltr – Ofsted

Newsletter

Clubs List – Spring Term 2018

 

SEND Info

 

Parent View

 

Early Years News

Years 1 & 2 News

Years 3 & 4 News

Years 5 & 6 News

 

Term Dates 2017-18

2017-18 Diary Dates

 

Key Dates

Wed 7 Feb

Parent Consultations 3.30-5.30pm

Thu 8 Feb

Parent Consultations 5.00-7.30pm

Mon 12 – Fri 16 Feb

Half Term

Thu 22 Feb

Raptor Centre visit Early Years

Wed 14 Mar

Class Photographs

Mon 26 Mar

Parent Drop In – 2.45pm

Tue 27 Mar

Parent Consultations Year 2 & 6 only

Thu 29 Mar

End of Term 3

 
School Dinners

Menu

Cost £2.20

Rota 19 Feb – 4,5,6,3

Rota 26 Feb – 5,6,3,4

Pay Now

  Trips

  Uniform Shop

Please avoid Monday mornings and Friday afternoons if possible

Order Uniform

 e-Safety 

 Blue Example Button

 

eSafety Workshop

eSafety Helpdesk

eSafety Articles – New

 

 ceopreportbtn

School Terms and Holidays 2017-18

These holiday dates are set by Kent County Council. All schools are allowed a further 5 days for staff training.

 

2017-18 Academic Year

Autumn Term begins Wednesday 6 September 2017 Years 1-6

Monday 11 September 2017 Year R start part time 

Half Term holiday Monday 23 to Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn Term ends Tuesday 19 December 2017

 

Spring Term beginsThursday 4 January 2018

Half Term holiday Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018

Spring Term ends Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Summer Term begins Monday 16 April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term holiday Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

Summer Term ends Friday 20 July 2018

 

Staff Development Days

2017-18

Monday 4 September 2017

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Monday 23 July 2018

Tuesday 24 July 2018